Contact Us

General information, comments and questions – FFRF Metropolitan Chicago Chapter,  P.O. Box 480283,  Niles,  IL 60714  -  info@ffrfmcc.org

Tom Cara – President – tcara@ffrfmcc.org

Evan Kane – Vice President – ekane@ffrfmcc.org

Melinda Dunker – Treasurer – mdunker@ffrfmcc.org

Robert Kezelis  – rkezelis@ffrfmcc.org

Steve Foulkes – Webmaster – sfoulkes@ffrfmcc.org

Bob Elmore – Secretary – belmore@ffrfmcc.org